Prototypage

Prototypage

Prototypage

Services de Prototypage Jauvtis

Jauvtis Micro Precision peut aider ingénieurs et concepteurs de produits à la recherche des services rapides de prototypage. Nous englobons une grande variété de processus de fabrication qui peuvent être utilisés pour créer des prototypes en peu de temps et avec précision. Parce qu'il existe d'innombrables façons de produire un prototype individuel, Jauvtis Micro Precision peut vous aider à déterminer le matériau et le processus qui vous conviennent le mieux. Nous disposons d'un bon réseau de partenaires pour l'impression 3D hautement qualifiée qui nous permet de créer des solutions de prototypage à un prix abordable.

Désirez-vous développer un nouveau produit? Nous sommes votre partenaire privilégié!

Chez Jauvtis Micro Precision, nous vous guiderons avec votre concept , nous aiderons avec l'ingénierie et nous vous soutenons non seulement à travers de la phase de prototypage mais aussi à travers l'usinage, les séries et la phase de production.

Nous respectons votre propriété intellectuelle. Nous travaillons dans le cadre de contrats de confidentialité afin de protéger votre idée. La propriété intellectuelle de nos clients reste à 100% avec le client pendant et après le projet.

Design and Engineering
Our engineering design process is a methodical series of steps that we use to creating functional products and processes. Jauvtis has a large capability to…
read more
Prototype and Production
We at Jauvtis Micro Precision use the highest skilled engineers who take advantage of the most modern technology advancements. This allows our team to build…
read more

Prototyping

Prototyping

Prototyping

Prototyping Services Offered by Jauvtis

Jauvtis Micro Precision can help engineers and product designers in search of rapid prototyping services. We encompass a wide variety of manufacturing processes that can be used to create prototypes quickly and accurately. Because there are countless ways that any individual prototype can be produced, Jauvtis Micro Precision can help you determine what material and process is best suited for you. We also have a good partner network for highly skilled 3D printing which allows us to create rapid prototyping solutions at an affordable price.

Are you looking for a new product to be developed? We are your preferred partner!

We at Jauvtis Micro Precision will guide you with your design, help you with engineering and support you not only through the prototyping phase but also through industrialization and series production phases.

We respect your intellectual property. We work under non-disclosure contracts in order to protect your idea. Our customers intellectual property remains a 100 % with the customer during and after the project.

Prototype and Production
Jautvtis used the highest skilled engineers who take advantage of…
read more
CAD Design
Computer-aided design is one of the many tools used by…
read more